0731-83572910
Product  
产品中心 / Products
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
    The automatic stripping unit is a complete set of equipment for stripping, receiving, conveying, stacking, weighing, and cleaning the zinc plate on the cathode plate.· The automatic stripping unit has two types of stripping for customers to choose: the plate is not moved or the knife is not moved.· Cathode plate transfer is also available in two forms: chain mode or robot mode.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The cathode scrubbing unit is mainly used to thoroughly clean the cathode plate before returning the cathode plate to the electrolytic cell. The utility model is composed of a reversible washing and conveying line and a scrubbing device. The scrubbing device is arranged in the middle of the conveying line, and the two cathode plates are lifted by one washing, and the washing brush is finished by the high-speed rotating washing roller during the lifting process, and is used by the automatic stripping unit.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2m2 automatic multi-purpose crane technical parameters
    Zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is the key equipment for automatic production of zinc electrolysis. It is mainly used for the tank and anode of the zinc electrolysis workshop, and the trough transfer between the electrolysis tank, the conveying line and the anode trolley. The function of cleaning residual electrolyte and conductive contacts on the electrode plate and finishing the plates is the core equipment of the zinc electrolysis workshop integrating machine (machine), electricity (control) and gas (moving). Our company is the first company in China to successfully develop ...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2m2 anode trolley and anode cleaning and leveling unit technical parameters1.4m2 anode cleaning and leveling unit technical specifications and performance indicatorsMain parameters of high pressure water cleaning system
    The anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit in the zinc electrolysis workshop is mainly used for the transfer, cleaning and orthopedics of the anode plate of the zinc electrolysis workshop. This equipment is one of the important equipments in the zinc electrolysis workshop. The zinc electrolysis workshop anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit is mainly composed of anode car, high pressure water cleaning system, anode cleaning and leveling machine, mechanical pretreatment equipment (optional) and so on.Our company is the first enterprise in China to successfully develop anode car and ano...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The zinc casting equipment developed by our company is mainly composed of three main parts: molten zinc induction furnace, ingot unit and palletizing unit. The specific equipment includes: induction furnace, casting device, double-die ingot machine, and ingot conveyor roller. , water-cooled conveyor chain, turning mechanism, zinc ingot grabbing platform, stacking robot (with special fixture), zinc ingot automatic baling device, weighing coding device, ingot conveyor. The equipment has many functions such as melting zinc, casting, ingot casting, palletizing, bundling and weighing.
Contact information

Phone:0731-83572910 

Fax:0731-83572995

 


Address: No. 16, Lixiang Middle Road, National Economic and Technological Development Zone, Changsha City, Hunan Province

产品名称: Integrated DTH Drill
上市日期:2018-07-24

Integrated DTH Drill

产品介绍: The drilling system, gas supply system and power system are trinity, compact and flexible.◆Unique long drill rod high rig structure minimizes auxiliary work time and greatly improves work efficiency. According to different heights of the table, the length of the drill pipe can be fitted up to 7~13m. When the height of the platform is less than 12m, the single use The effect of the drill pipe is particularly significant.◆ It has a drill pipe automatic disassembly mechanism and a multi-bar drill pipe library, which fully saves human resources.◆Automatic anti-stick bar mechanism, which automatically raises when drilling, effectively protecting the drilling tool system.◆The frame type down-the-hole drilling rig can realize the variable amplitude adjustment such as pitching and compensation. The arm type down-the-hole drilling rig can realize all-round variable amplitude adjustment of the lifting arm, swing arm, pitch, swing angle and compensation. The carriage compensation mechanism can be used for the drill stand. The contact with the working surface is reliably adjusted to expand the scope of work.◆The frame type DTH drilling rig is equipped with four-point telescopic legs, and the arm type DTH drilling rig is equipped with floating leveling device, which has strong surface adaptability.◆ Adopting cyclone and laminar two-stage dust removal system to fully reduce dust pollution and maintain a clean working environment.◆The ergonomically designed and practical cab is equipped with air-conditioning, adjustable and flexible shock-absorbing seats, anti-tip and anti-smash protection facilities; the monitoring system is highly integrated, and the whole machine performance and operating parameters are monitored in real time.
面料:
类别:
类型:
颜色:
型号:
  • Introduct
  • Features
  • Parameter

The drilling system, gas supply system and power system are trinity, compact and flexible.


◆Unique long drill rod high rig structure minimizes auxiliary work time and greatly improves work efficiency. According to different heights of the table, the length of the drill pipe can be fitted up to 7~13m. When the height of the platform is less than 12m, the single use The effect of the drill pipe is particularly significant.

◆ It has a drill pipe automatic disassembly mechanism and a multi-bar drill pipe library, which fully saves human resources.

◆Automatic anti-stick bar mechanism, which automatically raises when drilling, effectively protecting the drilling tool system.

◆The frame type down-the-hole drilling rig can realize the variable amplitude adjustment such as pitching and compensation. The arm type down-the-hole drilling rig can realize all-round variable amplitude adjustment of the lifting arm, swing arm, pitch, swing angle and compensation. The carriage compensation mechanism can be used for the drill stand. The contact with the working surface is reliably adjusted to expand the scope of work.

◆The frame type DTH drilling rig is equipped with four-point telescopic legs, and the arm type DTH drilling rig is equipped with floating leveling device, which has strong surface adaptability.

◆ Adopting cyclone and laminar two-stage dust removal system to fully reduce dust pollution and maintain a clean working environment.

◆The ergonomically designed and practical cab is equipped with air-conditioning, adjustable and flexible shock-absorbing seats, anti-tip and anti-smash protection facilities; the monitoring system is highly integrated, and the whole machine performance and operating parameters are monitored in real time.


一体化潜孔钻机

上一篇:无下一篇:无
related suggestion /   more
  • The automatic stripping unit is a complete set of equipment for stripping, receiving, conveying, stacking, weighing, and cleaning the zinc plate on the cathode plate.· The automatic stripping unit has two types of stripping for customers to choose: the plate is not moved or the knife is not moved.· Cathode plate transfer is also available in two forms: chain mode or robot mode.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
  • The cathode scrubbing unit is mainly used to thoroughly clean the cathode plate before returning the cathode plate to the electrolytic cell. The utility model is composed of a reversible washing and conveying line and a scrubbing device. The scrubbing device is arranged in the middle of the conveying line, and the two cathode plates are lifted by one washing, and the washing brush is finished by the high-speed rotating washing roller during the lifting process, and is used by the automatic stripping unit.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
  • Zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is the key equipment for automatic production of zinc electrolysis. It is mainly used for the tank and anode of the zinc electrolysis workshop, and the trough transfer between the electrolysis tank, the conveying line and the anode trolley. The function of cleaning residual electrolyte and conductive contacts on the electrode plate and finishing the plates is the core equipment of the zinc electrolysis workshop integrating machine (machine), electricity (control) and gas (moving). Our company is the first company in China to successfully develop a zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane and successfully realize industrial applications.The zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is mainly composed of a load-carrying vehicle, a lifting mechanism, a clamping mechanism, a liquid-contacting device, a spraying system and an automatic control system. The entire device is initially positioned by laser ranging, and then realized on the electrolytic cell by the positioning bracket. Precise positioning, the clamping mechanism can realize the conversion between three stations in the direction of parallel and perpendicular to the electrolyzer through the electric push rod, and the conversion process is stable and fast, and the positioning is accurate.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
Sweep, mobile access
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Zhongji Sunward Technology Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

0731-83572910
产品展示 Products
产品中心 / Products
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
    自动剥锌机组是用于将阴极板上锌片剥离、接收、输送、堆垛、称重,再对阴极板面进行洗刷的成套装备。· 自动剥锌机组有两种剥片形式可供客户选择:板移刀不移形式或刀移板不移形式。· 阴极板移载也有两种形式可供客户选择:链条模式或机器人模式。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    阴极洗刷机组主要用于将阴极板送回电解槽前,彻底地洗刷阴极板。由可逆的洗刷输送线与洗刷装置构成,洗刷装置布置于输送线的中部,一次洗刷提升两块阴极板,在提升的过程 中由高速旋转的洗刷辊筒完成洗刷,配套自动剥锌机组使用。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2㎡自动多功能吊车技术参数
    锌电解自动多功能吊车是锌电解自动化生产的关键设备,主要用于锌电解车间阴、阳极板装槽、出槽以及在电解槽、输送线、阳极小车之间的极板转运,并辅有清洗极板上残留电解液和导电触点及整理极板等作业的功能,是集机(械)、电(控)、气(动)于一体的锌电解车间核心设备。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解自动多功能吊车并成功实现工业应用的企业。 锌电解自动多功能吊车主要由载重行车、提升机构、装夹机构、接液装置、喷淋系统和自控系统组成,整个设备通过激光测距进行初步定位,再通过定位支架实现在电解槽上的精确定位,装夹机构通过电动推杆可实现在平行和垂直于电解槽方向各三个工位之间的转换,转换过程稳定快捷、定位精确。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2㎡阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组技术参数1.4㎡阳极清洗拍平机组技术规格及性能指标高压水清洗系统主要参数
    锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要用于对锌电解车间阳极板进行转运、清洗和矫形,该设备是锌电解车间的重要设备之一。锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要由阳极小车、高压水清洗系统、阳极清洗拍平机、机械式预处理设备(可选配)等组成。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组的企业,其提供的阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,阳极板进入拍平机之前通过预处理设备进行预处理,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量,提高电积效率和阳极板面清洁度,延长阳极板的使用寿命。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    我公司研发生产的锌熔铸成套设备主要由熔锌感应电炉、铸锭机组、码垛机组三个主要部分组成,具体设备包括:感应电炉、浇铸装置、双模铸锭机、落锭输送辊道、水冷输送链、翻锭机构、锌锭抓取平台、堆码机器人 (配专用夹具)、锌锭全自动打捆装置、称重喷码装置、锭垛输送机。该设备具有熔锌、浇铸、铸锭、码垛、打 捆称量、喷码等多个功能。
联系方式

联系电话:0731-83572910 

图文传真:0731-83572995

 


联系地址:湖南省长沙市国家级经济技术开发区漓湘中路16号

产品名称: 一体化潜孔钻机
上市日期:2018-07-24

一体化潜孔钻机

产品介绍: 钻进系统、供气系统、动力系统三位一体,结构紧凑,机动灵活。 ◆独特的长钻杆高钻架结构最大限度地减少辅助作业时间、大大提高工作效率,而根据不同的台段高度,钻杆长度7~13m可配装,在台段高度小于12m时采用单钻杆其效果尤为显著。◆具有钻杆自动拆装机构和多杆钻杆库,充分节省人力资源。 ◆自动防卡杆机构,卡钻时自动提升,有效保护钻具系统。◆架式潜孔钻机可实现俯仰、补偿等变幅调整,臂式潜孔钻机可实现举臂、摆臂、俯仰、摆角、补偿等全方位变幅调整,滑架补偿机构可对钻架与工作面的接触进行可靠调整,扩大作业范围。 ◆架式潜孔钻机配置四点伸缩支腿,臂式潜孔钻机配置浮动调平装置,地表适应性强。 ◆采用旋风和层流两级除尘系统,充分减少粉尘污染,维持了清洁的作业环境。 ◆人机工程设计实用的驾驶室,配备冷暖空调、可调式弹性减震座椅、防倾防砸保护设施;监控系统高度集成,整机性能及作业参数实时监控。
面料:
类别:
类型:
颜色:
型号:
  • 产品介绍
  • 产品特点
  • 详细参数

钻进系统、供气系统、动力系统三位一体,结构紧凑,机动灵活。 

◆独特的长钻杆高钻架结构最大限度地减少辅助作业时间、大大提高工作效率,而根据不同的台段高度,钻杆长度7~13m可配装,在台段高度小于12m时采用单钻杆其效果尤为显著。

◆具有钻杆自动拆装机构和多杆钻杆库,充分节省人力资源。 

◆自动防卡杆机构,卡钻时自动提升,有效保护钻具系统。

◆架式潜孔钻机可实现俯仰、补偿等变幅调整,臂式潜孔钻机可实现举臂、摆臂、俯仰、摆角、补偿等全方位变幅调整,滑架补偿机构可对钻架与工作面的接触进行可靠调整,扩大作业范围。 

◆架式潜孔钻机配置四点伸缩支腿,臂式潜孔钻机配置浮动调平装置,地表适应性强。 

◆采用旋风和层流两级除尘系统,充分减少粉尘污染,维持了清洁的作业环境。 

◆人机工程设计实用的驾驶室,配备冷暖空调、可调式弹性减震座椅、防倾防砸保护设施;监控系统高度集成,整机性能及作业参数实时监控。


一体化潜孔钻机

上一篇:无下一篇:无
相关推荐 / Products more
  • 自动剥锌机组是用于将阴极板上锌片剥离、接收、输送、堆垛、称重,再对阴极板面进行洗刷的成套装备。· 自动剥锌机组有两种剥片形式可供客户选择:板移刀不移形式或刀移板不移形式。· 阴极板移载也有两种形式可供客户选择:链条模式或机器人模式。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
  • 阴极洗刷机组主要用于将阴极板送回电解槽前,彻底地洗刷阴极板。由可逆的洗刷输送线与洗刷装置构成,洗刷装置布置于输送线的中部,一次洗刷提升两块阴极板,在提升的过程 中由高速旋转的洗刷辊筒完成洗刷,配套自动剥锌机组使用。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
  • 锌电解自动多功能吊车是锌电解自动化生产的关键设备,主要用于锌电解车间阴、阳极板装槽、出槽以及在电解槽、输送线、阳极小车之间的极板转运,并辅有清洗极板上残留电解液和导电触点及整理极板等作业的功能,是集机(械)、电(控)、气(动)于一体的锌电解车间核心设备。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解自动多功能吊车并成功实现工业应用的企业。 锌电解自动多功能吊车主要由载重行车、提升机构、装夹机构、接液装置、喷淋系统和自控系统组成,整个设备通过激光测距进行初步定位,再通过定位支架实现在电解槽上的精确定位,装夹机构通过电动推杆可实现在平行和垂直于电解槽方向各三个工位之间的转换,转换过程稳定快捷、定位精确。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
扫一扫,手机访问中际山河
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 中际山河科技有限责任公司


犀牛云提供企业云服务