0731-83572910
Product  
产品中心 / Products
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
    The automatic stripping unit is a complete set of equipment for stripping, receiving, conveying, stacking, weighing, and cleaning the zinc plate on the cathode plate.· The automatic stripping unit has two types of stripping for customers to choose: the plate is not moved or the knife is not moved.· Cathode plate transfer is also available in two forms: chain mode or robot mode.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The cathode scrubbing unit is mainly used to thoroughly clean the cathode plate before returning the cathode plate to the electrolytic cell. The utility model is composed of a reversible washing and conveying line and a scrubbing device. The scrubbing device is arranged in the middle of the conveying line, and the two cathode plates are lifted by one washing, and the washing brush is finished by the high-speed rotating washing roller during the lifting process, and is used by the automatic stripping unit.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2m2 automatic multi-purpose crane technical parameters
    Zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is the key equipment for automatic production of zinc electrolysis. It is mainly used for the tank and anode of the zinc electrolysis workshop, and the trough transfer between the electrolysis tank, the conveying line and the anode trolley. The function of cleaning residual electrolyte and conductive contacts on the electrode plate and finishing the plates is the core equipment of the zinc electrolysis workshop integrating machine (machine), electricity (control) and gas (moving). Our company is the first company in China to successfully develop ...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2m2 anode trolley and anode cleaning and leveling unit technical parameters1.4m2 anode cleaning and leveling unit technical specifications and performance indicatorsMain parameters of high pressure water cleaning system
    The anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit in the zinc electrolysis workshop is mainly used for the transfer, cleaning and orthopedics of the anode plate of the zinc electrolysis workshop. This equipment is one of the important equipments in the zinc electrolysis workshop. The zinc electrolysis workshop anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit is mainly composed of anode car, high pressure water cleaning system, anode cleaning and leveling machine, mechanical pretreatment equipment (optional) and so on.Our company is the first enterprise in China to successfully develop anode car and ano...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The zinc casting equipment developed by our company is mainly composed of three main parts: molten zinc induction furnace, ingot unit and palletizing unit. The specific equipment includes: induction furnace, casting device, double-die ingot machine, and ingot conveyor roller. , water-cooled conveyor chain, turning mechanism, zinc ingot grabbing platform, stacking robot (with special fixture), zinc ingot automatic baling device, weighing coding device, ingot conveyor. The equipment has many functions such as melting zinc, casting, ingot casting, palletizing, bundling and weighing.
Contact information

Phone:0731-83572910 

Fax:0731-83572995

 


Address: No. 16, Lixiang Middle Road, National Economic and Technological Development Zone, Changsha City, Hunan Province

产品名称: Anode trolley and anode cleaning leveling unit
上市日期:2018-07-24

Anode trolley and anode cleaning leveling unit

产品介绍: The anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit in the zinc electrolysis workshop is mainly used for the transfer, cleaning and orthopedics of the anode plate of the zinc electrolysis workshop. This equipment is one of the important equipments in the zinc electrolysis workshop. The zinc electrolysis workshop anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit is mainly composed of anode car, high pressure water cleaning system, anode cleaning and leveling machine, mechanical pretreatment equipment (optional) and so on.Our company is the first enterprise in China to successfully develop anode car and anode cleaning and leveling unit in zinc electrolysis workshop. The anode plate processing unit provided by the company can be equipped with mechanical pretreatment equipment. The anode plate passes through the pretreatment equipment before entering the leveling machine. Pretreatment, greatly reducing the water consumption of the high pressure water cleaning system, improving the electrowinning efficiency and the cleanliness of the anode plate surface, and prolonging the service life of the anode plate.
面料: 3.2m2 anode trolley and anode cleaning and leveling unit technical parameters1.4m2 anode cleaning and leveling unit technical specifications and performance indicatorsMain parameters of high pressure water cleaning system
类别:
类型:
颜色:

Anode trolley and anode cleaning leveling unit


First, reliable transfer

The anode car uses the world's top Demag walking solution, equipped with safety limit switches, bumpers and other safety devices. It uses corrosion-resistant moving cables and body, reliable quality and durability to ensure long-term stable operation of the anode car. 


Second, energy saving and environmental protection

The anode plate processing unit can be equipped with mechanical pretreatment equipment, which greatly reduces the water consumption of the high pressure water cleaning system, and rationally configures the high pressure water cleaning system, which has significant energy saving effect, good injection effect, stable system operation and low vibration.


Third, intelligent and efficient

The flattening machine adopts pneumatic method to complete the action of lifting and flattening the plate, and the system responds quickly and moves quickly. The intelligent management platform of the zinc electrolysis workshop adopts a modular design. By integrating the equipment and resources of each section of the zinc electrolysis workshop, the management personnel can timely understand the operation status and production data of each equipment in the electrolysis workshop, reduce manual intervention, reduce labor intensity, and improve operations environment, comprehensively allocate the resources of the electrolysis workshop to achieve low energy consumption and high efficiency in the electrolysis workshop.


Fourth, the board surface cleaning

The anode plate processing unit uses two sets of pretreatment equipment and high pressure water cleaning system to treat the anode slime on the anode plate surface. The pretreatment equipment has been tested and tested to have good effect and does not hurt the board. The high-pressure water cleaning system has stable pressure and small vibration, and achieves the purpose of cleaning the surface of the anode plate.


Fifth, the board surface is flat

The structure of the flattening machine is reasonable, the position of the action is accurate, the system pressure is stable, the number of times of the leveling is adjustable, and the flattening process does not damage the board and the insulating strip, and keeps the board surface flat.




High pressure water cleaning system


First, intelligence

The lever type automatic water inlet valve is used to automatically enter the water level when the liquid level becomes low.


Second, stability

It is equipped with a set of high and low pressure pipe supports with reasonable force and less vibration.


Third, energy saving

The overall configuration is reasonable, the energy saving effect is remarkable, the water consumption can be as low as 5m3/h, and the spraying effect is good, and it is easy to overhaul.


型号:
  • Introduct
  • Features
  • Parameter

The anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit in the zinc electrolysis workshop is mainly used for the transfer, cleaning and orthopedics of the anode plate of the zinc electrolysis workshop. This equipment is one of the important equipments in the zinc electrolysis workshop. The zinc electrolysis workshop anode car and anode cleaning leveling unit is mainly composed of anode car, high pressure water cleaning system, anode cleaning and leveling machine, mechanical pretreatment equipment (optional) and so on.


Our company is the first enterprise in China to successfully develop anode car and anode cleaning and leveling unit in zinc electrolysis workshop. The anode plate processing unit provided by the company can be equipped with mechanical pretreatment equipment. The anode plate passes through the pretreatment equipment before entering the leveling machine. Pretreatment, greatly reducing the water consumption of the high pressure water cleaning system, improving the electrowinning efficiency and the cleanliness of the anode plate surface, and prolonging the service life of the anode plate.



Anode trolley and anode cleaning leveling unit


First, reliable transfer

The anode car uses the world's top Demag walking solution, equipped with safety limit switches, bumpers and other safety devices. It uses corrosion-resistant moving cables and body, reliable quality and durability to ensure long-term stable operation of the anode car. 


Second, energy saving and environmental protection

The anode plate processing unit can be equipped with mechanical pretreatment equipment, which greatly reduces the water consumption of the high pressure water cleaning system, and rationally configures the high pressure water cleaning system, which has significant energy saving effect, good injection effect, stable system operation and low vibration.


Third, intelligent and efficient

The flattening machine adopts pneumatic method to complete the action of lifting and flattening the plate, and the system responds quickly and moves quickly. The intelligent management platform of the zinc electrolysis workshop adopts a modular design. By integrating the equipment and resources of each section of the zinc electrolysis workshop, the management personnel can timely understand the operation status and production data of each equipment in the electrolysis workshop, reduce manual intervention, reduce labor intensity, and improve operations environment, comprehensively allocate the resources of the electrolysis workshop to achieve low energy consumption and high efficiency in the electrolysis workshop.


Fourth, the board surface cleaning

The anode plate processing unit uses two sets of pretreatment equipment and high pressure water cleaning system to treat the anode slime on the anode plate surface. The pretreatment equipment has been tested and tested to have good effect and does not hurt the board. The high-pressure water cleaning system has stable pressure and small vibration, and achieves the purpose of cleaning the surface of the anode plate.


Fifth, the board surface is flat

The structure of the flattening machine is reasonable, the position of the action is accurate, the system pressure is stable, the number of times of the leveling is adjustable, and the flattening process does not damage the board and the insulating strip, and keeps the board surface flat.




High pressure water cleaning system


First, intelligence

The lever type automatic water inlet valve is used to automatically enter the water level when the liquid level becomes low.


Second, stability

It is equipped with a set of high and low pressure pipe supports with reasonable force and less vibration.


Third, energy saving

The overall configuration is reasonable, the energy saving effect is remarkable, the water consumption can be as low as 5m3/h, and the spraying effect is good, and it is easy to overhaul.


3.2m2 anode trolley and anode cleaning and leveling unit technical parameters

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组


1.4m2 anode cleaning and leveling unit technical specifications and performance indicators

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组


Main parameters of high pressure water cleaning system

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组



上一篇:无下一篇:无
related suggestion /   more
  • The automatic stripping unit is a complete set of equipment for stripping, receiving, conveying, stacking, weighing, and cleaning the zinc plate on the cathode plate.· The automatic stripping unit has two types of stripping for customers to choose: the plate is not moved or the knife is not moved.· Cathode plate transfer is also available in two forms: chain mode or robot mode.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
  • The cathode scrubbing unit is mainly used to thoroughly clean the cathode plate before returning the cathode plate to the electrolytic cell. The utility model is composed of a reversible washing and conveying line and a scrubbing device. The scrubbing device is arranged in the middle of the conveying line, and the two cathode plates are lifted by one washing, and the washing brush is finished by the high-speed rotating washing roller during the lifting process, and is used by the automatic stripping unit.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
  • Zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is the key equipment for automatic production of zinc electrolysis. It is mainly used for the tank and anode of the zinc electrolysis workshop, and the trough transfer between the electrolysis tank, the conveying line and the anode trolley. The function of cleaning residual electrolyte and conductive contacts on the electrode plate and finishing the plates is the core equipment of the zinc electrolysis workshop integrating machine (machine), electricity (control) and gas (moving). Our company is the first company in China to successfully develop a zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane and successfully realize industrial applications.The zinc electrolysis automatic multi-purpose crane is mainly composed of a load-carrying vehicle, a lifting mechanism, a clamping mechanism, a liquid-contacting device, a spraying system and an automatic control system. The entire device is initially positioned by laser ranging, and then realized on the electrolytic cell by the positioning bracket. Precise positioning, the clamping mechanism can realize the conversion between three stations in the direction of parallel and perpendicular to the electrolyzer through the electric push rod, and the conversion process is stable and fast, and the positioning is accurate.
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
Sweep, mobile access
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Zhongji Sunward Technology Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

0731-83572910
产品展示 Products
产品中心 / Products
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
    自动剥锌机组是用于将阴极板上锌片剥离、接收、输送、堆垛、称重,再对阴极板面进行洗刷的成套装备。· 自动剥锌机组有两种剥片形式可供客户选择:板移刀不移形式或刀移板不移形式。· 阴极板移载也有两种形式可供客户选择:链条模式或机器人模式。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    阴极洗刷机组主要用于将阴极板送回电解槽前,彻底地洗刷阴极板。由可逆的洗刷输送线与洗刷装置构成,洗刷装置布置于输送线的中部,一次洗刷提升两块阴极板,在提升的过程 中由高速旋转的洗刷辊筒完成洗刷,配套自动剥锌机组使用。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2㎡自动多功能吊车技术参数
    锌电解自动多功能吊车是锌电解自动化生产的关键设备,主要用于锌电解车间阴、阳极板装槽、出槽以及在电解槽、输送线、阳极小车之间的极板转运,并辅有清洗极板上残留电解液和导电触点及整理极板等作业的功能,是集机(械)、电(控)、气(动)于一体的锌电解车间核心设备。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解自动多功能吊车并成功实现工业应用的企业。 锌电解自动多功能吊车主要由载重行车、提升机构、装夹机构、接液装置、喷淋系统和自控系统组成,整个设备通过激光测距进行初步定位,再通过定位支架实现在电解槽上的精确定位,装夹机构通过电动推杆可实现在平行和垂直于电解槽方向各三个工位之间的转换,转换过程稳定快捷、定位精确。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    3.2㎡阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组技术参数1.4㎡阳极清洗拍平机组技术规格及性能指标高压水清洗系统主要参数
    锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要用于对锌电解车间阳极板进行转运、清洗和矫形,该设备是锌电解车间的重要设备之一。锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要由阳极小车、高压水清洗系统、阳极清洗拍平机、机械式预处理设备(可选配)等组成。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组的企业,其提供的阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,阳极板进入拍平机之前通过预处理设备进行预处理,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量,提高电积效率和阳极板面清洁度,延长阳极板的使用寿命。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    我公司研发生产的锌熔铸成套设备主要由熔锌感应电炉、铸锭机组、码垛机组三个主要部分组成,具体设备包括:感应电炉、浇铸装置、双模铸锭机、落锭输送辊道、水冷输送链、翻锭机构、锌锭抓取平台、堆码机器人 (配专用夹具)、锌锭全自动打捆装置、称重喷码装置、锭垛输送机。该设备具有熔锌、浇铸、铸锭、码垛、打 捆称量、喷码等多个功能。
联系方式

联系电话:0731-83572910 

图文传真:0731-83572995

 


联系地址:湖南省长沙市国家级经济技术开发区漓湘中路16号

产品名称: 阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组
上市日期:2018-07-24

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组

产品介绍: 锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要用于对锌电解车间阳极板进行转运、清洗和矫形,该设备是锌电解车间的重要设备之一。锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要由阳极小车、高压水清洗系统、阳极清洗拍平机、机械式预处理设备(可选配)等组成。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组的企业,其提供的阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,阳极板进入拍平机之前通过预处理设备进行预处理,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量,提高电积效率和阳极板面清洁度,延长阳极板的使用寿命。
面料: 3.2㎡阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组技术参数1.4㎡阳极清洗拍平机组技术规格及性能指标高压水清洗系统主要参数
类别:
类型:
颜色:

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组

一、转运可靠

 阳极小车应用了世界顶级的德马格行走解决方案,安装有安全限位开关、缓冲器等安全装置,采用耐腐蚀的移动电缆和车体,质量可靠,经久耐用,确保阳极小车的长期稳定运行。

二、节能环保 

阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量,合理配置高压水清洗系统,节能效果显著,同时喷射效果好,系统运行稳定,振动小。

三、智能高效 

拍平机采用气动方式完成提升和拍平极板的动作,系统响应快,动作迅速。锌电解车间智能化管理平台采用模块化设计,通过整合锌电解车间的各个工段设备与资源,管理人员可以及时了解电解车间各设备的运行状况及生产数据,减少人工干预,降低劳动强度,改善作业环境,综合分配电解车间的各项资源,从而实现电解车间生产低能耗、高效化。

四、板面清洁

阳极板处理机组采用预处理设备和高压水清洗系统两套设备处理阳极板表面阳极泥。预处理设备经过反复试验验证,具有效果好、不伤板的特点。高压水清洗系统压力平稳、振动小,实现了阳极板板面清洁的目的。

五、板面平整 

拍平机结构设计合理,动作位置精准,系统压力稳定,拍平次数可调,拍平过程不伤板及绝缘条,且保持板面平整。


高压水清洗系统

一、智能 

选用杠杆式自动进水浮阀,当液位变低时自动进水到高位。 

二、稳定 

配置一套高低压管道支架,受力合理,振动较小。 

三、节能 

整体配置合理,节能效果显著,水耗可低至5m³/h,同时喷射效果好,易于检修。


型号:
  • 产品介绍
  • 产品特点
  • 详细参数

锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要用于对锌电解车间阳极板进行转运、清洗和矫形,该设备是锌电解车间的重要设备之一。锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组主要由阳极小车、高压水清洗系统、阳极清洗拍平机、机械式预处理设备(可选配)等组成。

我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解车间阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组的企业,其提供的阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,阳极板进入拍平机之前通过预处理设备进行预处理,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量, 提高电积效率和阳极板面清洁度,延长阳极板的使用寿命。


阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组

一、转运可靠

 阳极小车应用了世界顶级的德马格行走解决方案,安装有安全限位开关、缓冲器等安全装置,采用耐腐蚀的移动电缆和车体,质量可靠,经久耐用,确保阳极小车的长期稳定运行。

二、节能环保 

阳极板处理机组可选配机械式预处理设备,大幅减少高压水清洗系统耗水量,合理配置高压水清洗系统,节能效果显著,同时喷射效果好,系统运行稳定,振动小。

三、智能高效 

拍平机采用气动方式完成提升和拍平极板的动作,系统响应快,动作迅速。锌电解车间智能化管理平台采用模块化设计,通过整合锌电解车间的各个工段设备与资源,管理人员可以及时了解电解车间各设备的运行状况及生产数据,减少人工干预,降低劳动强度,改善作业环境,综合分配电解车间的各项资源,从而实现电解车间生产低能耗、高效化。

四、板面清洁

阳极板处理机组采用预处理设备和高压水清洗系统两套设备处理阳极板表面阳极泥。预处理设备经过反复试验验证,具有效果好、不伤板的特点。高压水清洗系统压力平稳、振动小,实现了阳极板板面清洁的目的。

五、板面平整 

拍平机结构设计合理,动作位置精准,系统压力稳定,拍平次数可调,拍平过程不伤板及绝缘条,且保持板面平整。


高压水清洗系统

一、智能 

选用杠杆式自动进水浮阀,当液位变低时自动进水到高位。 

二、稳定 

配置一套高低压管道支架,受力合理,振动较小。 

三、节能 

整体配置合理,节能效果显著,水耗可低至5m³/h,同时喷射效果好,易于检修。


3.2㎡阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组技术参数

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组


1.4㎡阳极清洗拍平机组技术规格及性能指标

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组


高压水清洗系统主要参数

阳极小车及阳极清洗拍平机组



上一篇:无下一篇:无
相关推荐 / Products more
  • 自动剥锌机组是用于将阴极板上锌片剥离、接收、输送、堆垛、称重,再对阴极板面进行洗刷的成套装备。· 自动剥锌机组有两种剥片形式可供客户选择:板移刀不移形式或刀移板不移形式。· 阴极板移载也有两种形式可供客户选择:链条模式或机器人模式。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 23
  • 阴极洗刷机组主要用于将阴极板送回电解槽前,彻底地洗刷阴极板。由可逆的洗刷输送线与洗刷装置构成,洗刷装置布置于输送线的中部,一次洗刷提升两块阴极板,在提升的过程 中由高速旋转的洗刷辊筒完成洗刷,配套自动剥锌机组使用。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
  • 锌电解自动多功能吊车是锌电解自动化生产的关键设备,主要用于锌电解车间阴、阳极板装槽、出槽以及在电解槽、输送线、阳极小车之间的极板转运,并辅有清洗极板上残留电解液和导电触点及整理极板等作业的功能,是集机(械)、电(控)、气(动)于一体的锌电解车间核心设备。我公司系国内首家成功研发出锌电解自动多功能吊车并成功实现工业应用的企业。 锌电解自动多功能吊车主要由载重行车、提升机构、装夹机构、接液装置、喷淋系统和自控系统组成,整个设备通过激光测距进行初步定位,再通过定位支架实现在电解槽上的精确定位,装夹机构通过电动推杆可实现在平行和垂直于电解槽方向各三个工位之间的转换,转换过程稳定快捷、定位精确。
    会员价: 0 RMB
    市场价: 0 RMB
    发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
扫一扫,手机访问中际山河
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 中际山河科技有限责任公司


犀牛云提供企业云服务