0731-83572910
Case  
Case / latest cases
2018 - 07 - 18
点击次数: 86
3.2m² automatic stripping unit mainly includes stripping conveyor line, mechanical pre-opening device, main stripping device, brake device, zinc sheet conveying device, palletizing device and com...
Product center / Product center
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The CCF flotation column adopts the self-developed flotation column special tailings regulating valve. The adjustment speed is 10 times faster than the traditional electric valve, which makes the liquid level control more stable. Each flotation column tailing valve is used in one configuration. It can be replaced without stopping, and the valve core is used for 6 months.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    The CCF flotation column uses a self-developed flotation column special foaming device - diaphragm type gun foamer.
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    Stirring tanks are classified by purpose■CGJ type slurry suspension mixing tank ■ CYJ type chemical dissolution stirring tank ■ CSJ type slurry pickling stirring tank ■ CJJ type slurry heating washing and stirring tank ■ CTJ type slurry plus lifting tankStirring tank selection table
    The design adopts low-speed, large impeller scheme, and is equipped with a baffle and a baffle structure design, so that the slurry flow forms a “W” flow direction, thereby achieving low energy consumption, low wear, and effectively extending the overall life of the equipment. High stirring intensity, no sinking, high slurry levitation, guide cone at the bottom of the tank to eliminate the “dead angle” of mixing, avoiding particle deposition, can be used for ore density ≥3.0t/m3, pulp concentration 30~50% The high-concentration slurry is stirred; the material (pulp) enters the cone cylinder fr...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    In the open pit mining of non-ferrous metal industrial mines, it is often necessary to clean the minerals to remove the clay mud or gravel. The same minerals have different cleaning purposes. For open-pit mining of bauxite, it is necessary to wash away the clay mud adhered to the surface of the ore; in the open-pit mining of nickel laterite, the gravel in the fine ore should be washed and removed. Washing is generally carried out in two stages to meet the process requirements. The cylinder washing machine belongs to the first stage of washing operation equipment. The process requires that the ...
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    Trough washing machine selection table
    The tank washer is used for the second stage of washing operations, scrubbing -50mm (or -20mm) material (including mud) separated from the cylinder washer. Its main tasks are two: one is to scrub the clay (or fine ore) that is more than 2mm and is adhered to the surface of the ore (or gravel); the second is to suspend the suspension less than the design requirements (such as -2mm). The material (clay or fines) is recovered (or discarded) from the overflow to the discharge, while the lump ore (or gravel) larger than the design requirements (eg +2 mm) is separated (or discarded) by countercurren...
Contact information

Phone:0731-83572910

Fax:0731-83572995

 


Address: No. 16, Lixiang Middle Road, National Economic and Technological Development Zone, Changsha City, Hunan Province

说明:
release time: 2018 - 08 - 14
The number of clicks: 39
说明: The CCF flotation column developed by our company was successfully tested in a company for the first time in 2003. After nearly 10 years of development, our company sold nearly 200 flotation columns of various specifications in the region, accounting for more than 90% of the market share in the region; The CCF flotation column has expanded from the initial molybdenum selection operation to the rough selection of molybdenum, greatly expanding the application range of the flotation column.In a 10000t/d molybdenum plant in a certain enterprise, seven flotation columns with diameters of 5.0m, 2.4m, 2.0m, 1.8m, 1.5m and 1.2m are used for the selection of molybdenum and fine selection, of which two 5.0 m flotation column is used to process 10000t/d ore in parallel, which is the largest floating ...
release time: 2018 - 08 - 14
The number of clicks: 46
说明: Three flotation columns with diameters of 3m, 2.2m and 1.8m were used for rough selection, selection and fine sweeping of phosphate rock reverse flotation.
release time: 2018 - 07 - 26
The number of clicks: 9
说明: Four flotation columns with diameters of 1.5m and 1.2m were used for the two series of copper selection sections, replacing the original copper selection of the original flotation machine. In the subsequent new 7000t/d plant, the copper selection operation also adopted our company's flotation column equipment (two sets of 4.0m and 3.0m flotation columns).
release time: 2018 - 07 - 26
The number of clicks: 7
说明: Five flotation columns with a diameter of 4.5m are used for coarse, fine and sweeping operations of copper and nickel in the sorghum workshop. The mine is characterized by a large specific gravity (5.5t/m), high grade (Ni45%, Cu28%), high working concentration (50%), and fineness of ore-280 mesh 90%.
release time: 2018 - 07 - 26
The number of clicks: 45
说明: 9 sets of flotation columns with diameters of 3m, 2.5m, 1.8m, 1.5m and 1.2m are used for molybdenum finishing to recover copper, sulfur and ore fineness -400 mesh 90%. The project is a full flotation column. Process.
release time: 2018 - 07 - 26
The number of clicks: 45
Sweep, mobile access
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 Zhongji Sunward Technology Co., Ltd.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

0731-83572910
工程案例 Case
Case / 最新案例
2018 - 07 - 18
点击次数: 199
3.2㎡自动剥锌机组主要包含剥锌输送线、机械预开口装置、主剥离装置、制动装置、锌片输送装置、码垛装置及合并移载装置,单台套每小时处理能力≥200片阴极板,2台套满足规模100kt/a锌电积车间自动剥锌生产要求。
产品中心 / Products
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    CCF浮选柱采用了自主开发的浮选柱专用尾矿调节阀,调节速度较传统的电动阀快10倍,使液位控制更稳定,每台浮选柱尾矿阀一用一备配置,可实现不停机更换,阀芯使用周期6个月。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    CCF浮选柱采用了自主开发的浮选柱专用发泡装置 — 隔膜式喷枪发泡器。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    搅拌槽按用途分类■CGJ型矿浆悬浮混合搅拌槽  ■ CYJ型药剂溶解搅拌槽  ■ CSJ型矿浆酸洗搅拌槽  ■ CJJ型矿浆加温洗涤搅拌槽  ■ CTJ型矿浆加提升搅拌槽搅拌槽选型表
    设计采用低转速、大叶轮方案,并配有导流板和阻流板结构设计,使矿浆流形成“W”流向,从而达到低能耗、低磨损,有效延长设备整体寿命的目的。搅拌强度大,不沉槽、矿浆悬浮度高,槽体底部设有导流锥以消除搅拌“死角”,避免颗粒沉积堆料,可用于矿石密度≥3.0t/m³,矿浆浓度30~50%高浓度矿浆搅拌;物料(矿浆)从槽体上侧进入锥料筒与从槽顶加入的药剂初步混合,再进入槽体中心,经搅拌混合后物料(矿浆)从上部溢流口排出,可防止物料“短路”,同时使药剂在物料表面得到充分作用。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    在有色金属工业矿山的露天开采过程中,常需要对矿物进行清洗以清除其中的粘土泥团或砾石。同的矿物其清洗目的各异。如铝土矿的露天开采时,需将矿石表面粘附的粘土泥团清洗掉;而镍红土矿的露天开采时,需将粉矿中的砾石冲洗干净并排除。洗矿一般采用二段作业,才能达到工艺要求。圆筒洗矿机属于第一段洗矿作业的设备。工艺要求圆筒洗矿机完成两个任务:一是将-50mm(或-20mm)的物料尽快分离排入第二段洗矿作业的设备;二是保证足够的冲洗时间,将+50mm(或+20mm)的矿块或砾石 冲洗干净,达到回收或排除的目的。
  • 发布时间: 2018 - 07 - 24
    槽式洗矿机选型表
    槽式洗矿机用于第二段洗矿作业,对从圆筒洗矿机分离进入的-50mm( 或 -20mm)的物料(包括泥团)进行擦洗。其主要任务有二:一是将大于2mm的泥团擦碎及粘附于矿块(或砾石)表面的粘土(或粉矿)擦洗掉;二是将小于设计要求(如-2mm)的悬浮物料(粘土或粉矿)从溢流向排出回收(或丢弃),而将大于设计要求(如+2mm)的块矿(或砾石)经逆流向分离回收(或丢弃)。
联系方式

联系电话:0731-83572910

图文传真:0731-83572995

 


联系地址:湖南省长沙市国家级经济技术开发区漓湘中路16号

案例名称: 铅圆盘铸锭机
说明:
点击次数: 2018 - 08 - 14
点击次数: 56
案例名称: 钼矿浮选柱实例
说明: 我公司研发的CCF浮选柱2003年在某公司首次试车成功,经过将近10年的发展,我公司在该地区销售各种规格浮选柱接近200台,占该地区市场份额的90%以上;CCF浮选柱从最初的钼精选作业拓展到了钼粗选作业,大大拓展了浮选柱的应用范围。在某企业10000t/d钼选厂,七台直径分别为5.0m、2.4m、2.0m、1.8m、1.5m、1.2m的浮选柱用于选钼粗、精选作业,其中两台5.0m浮选柱并联处理10000t/d原矿,其为国内最大规格浮洗柱。
点击次数: 2018 - 08 - 14
点击次数: 71
案例名称: 磷矿浮选柱实例
说明: 3台直径为3m、2.2m、1.8m的浮选柱分别用于磷矿反浮选的粗选、精选和精扫选。
点击次数: 2018 - 07 - 26
点击次数: 24
说明: 4台直径分别为1.5m、1.2m的浮选柱分别用于两个系列的铜精选作业段,代替原浮选机三次铜精选作业。在后续新建的7000t/d选厂中,铜精选作业也采用了我公司浮选柱设备(4.0m、3.0m浮选柱2台)。
点击次数: 2018 - 07 - 26
点击次数: 44
说明: 5台直径为4.5m的浮选柱用于高锍车间铜镍分离的粗、精、扫作业。该矿特点是比重大(5.5t/m)、品位高(Ni45%,Cu28%),作业浓度高(50%),给矿细度-280目90%。
点击次数: 2018 - 07 - 26
点击次数: 74
说明: 9台直径分别为3m、2.5m、1.8m 、1.5m、1.2m的浮选柱分别用于钼精扫尾回收铜、硫、给矿细度-400目90%,该项目是全浮选柱流程。
点击次数: 2018 - 07 - 26
点击次数: 68
扫一扫,手机访问中际山河
Copyright ©2018 - 2021 中际山河科技有限责任公司


犀牛云提供企业云服务